Aston Martin Troy

Aston Martin Troy

Our Team

Our team at Aston Martin Troy are knowledgeable, passionate and offer a highly professional experience. We are here to help, whether you are looking to buy a New or Pre-owned Aston Martin, arrange approved Aston Martin service, or purchase and fit genuine Aston Martin parts and accessories.

Rick Kelel

General Manager
248-519-9892 248-643-0069 rkelel@suburbancollection.com

Dave Accorsi

Sales Associate
248-341-5293 248-643-0069 daccorsi@suburbancollection.com

Ross Dressel

Sales Associate
248-341-8022 248-643-0069 rdressel@suburbancollection.com

Mark Davis

Sales Associate
248-341-5224 248-643-0069 mdavis@suburbancollection.com

Justin Helsene

Sales Associate
248-519-9735 248-643-0069 jhelsene@suburbancollection.com

Cathy Francek

Administrative Assistant
248-519-9617 248-643-0069 cfrancek@suburbancollection.com

Ryan Ransom

Service Manager
248-341-5234 rransom@suburbancollection.com

Dan Westover

Service Advisor
248-341-5222 dwestover@suburbancollection.com

Charlie Paul

Service Advisor
248-341-5235 cpaul@suburbancollection.com

Kyle Eckert

Service Technician
248-519-9617

Austin Martus

Service Technician
248-519-9617

Christina Zmolik

Warranty Administrator
czmolik@suburbancollection.com

1755, Maplelawn Dr

Troy, 48084-4603

248 519-9617

Email: rkelel@suburbancollection.com

Opening Hours

Monday and Thursday 8:30am - 7:00pm

Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday 8:30am - 6:00pm

Saturday and Sunday Closed